Agents

 

 

 

Paper

 

Europe

 

 

Austria

 

HS Vertretung 

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Hanns Schuster

491775367980

hanns.schuster@hs-vertretung.de

 

 

 

Finland

 

Banmark Oy

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Mika Puhakainen

358400498812

mika.puhakainen@banmark.fi

 

 

 

Germany

 

HS Vertretung 

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Hanns Schuster

491775367980

hanns.schuster@hs-vertretung.de

 

 

 

Italy

 

Battiston S.R.L. 

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Claudio Battiston

390123322566

claudio@battistonsrl.com

 

 

 

Russia

 

LLC Banmark

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Aleksey Fedorov

+7 (812) 346 82 10

aleksey.fedorov@banmark.ru

 

 

 

Spain

 

Ferpal

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Marcos Ferrer

34629766625

ferpal@ferpal.com

 

 

 

Switzerland

 

HS Vertretung 

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Hanns Schuster

491775367980

hanns.schuster@hs-vertretung.de

 

 

 

Turkey

Kappa Ltd

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Erol Yrtsever

902122577442

erol.yrtsever@kappa.com.tr

 

 

 

 

 

Asia

 

 

China

 

YiYu Integrated Paper Industry

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Jack Huang

886229213363

yiyu511@ms43.hinet.net

 

 

 

Chemco International

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Ricky Lugisto

8113817511067

ricky.lugisto@pmmk.com

 

 

 

India

 

Pepco Machinery

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

P.K. Bhattarmishra

+ 91 33 2436 0414

pkb@pepco.co.in

 

 

 

Indonesia

 

Pinto Mas Mulia Kimia

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Edwin Sherman

+62 (21) 3440862

Edwin.Sherman@pmmk.com

 

 

 

Japan

 

Horikawa Engineering

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Korea

 

Adams Trading

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Mechy Kang

82 264 218 721

mechykang@kornet.net

 

 

 

Taiwan

 

YiYu Integrated Paper Industry

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Jack Huang

886229213363

yiyu511@ms43.hinet.net

 

 

 

Thailand

 

Duco International

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Kenneth Oo

622601860

ducoint@ksc.th.com

 

 

 

 

 

North America

 

 

USA

 

Paper Trade Associates

 

Contact

Phone

Mobile

E-mail

Web

Tom Morganstern

+1 (207) 809 1757

+1 (207) 232 0685

tom@papertradeassoc.com

www.papertradeassoc.com

 

 

 

Canada

 

The Tecumseth Group Inc

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Ray Klein

+1 (905) 372-7107

ray@tecumseth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Oceania

 

 

Australia

 

Mill Link Services Pty. Ltd.

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Gary M. Ramsay

+61 (3) 9773 0546

gary@milllink.com.au

 

 

 

New Zealand

 

Mill Link Services Pty. Ltd.

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Gary M. Ramsay

+61 (3) 9773 0546

gary@milllink.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Food

 

Europe

 

 

Finland

 

Banmark Oy

 

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Mika Puhakainen

358400498812

mika.puhakainen@banmark.oy

 
 
 

Ircon

© 2017 Ircon Drying Systems AB.
POWERED BY TUDO, ITCONNECT